Board of Directors

MaineGeneral Health is governed by a board of directors consisting of community members from varying professional backgrounds as well as representation from MaineGeneral's medical staff. Directors serve four-year terms.

  • Stephanie Bartholomew, MD
  • Terry Brann, Treasurer
  • Scott Bullock​
  • Nate Cotnoir
  • Greg Feero, MD
  • Julie Wilder Greene, Secretary
  • Chuck Hays, President & CEO
  • Joey Joseph
  • Janice Kassman
  • James LaLiberty, Esq.​, Chair
  • Peter Mills
  • Gary Peachey
  • Ian Reight, MD, President Medical Staff
  • Amy Rico, MD, Vice President Medical Staff
  • Scott Small
  • Matthew Tardiff, Vice Chair