I want to ...

MaineGeneral Health Board of Directors


MaineGeneral Health is governed by a board of directors consisting of community members from varying professional   backgrounds as well as representation from MaineGeneral's medical staff.

MaineGeneral's bylaws state that its board consist of between 18 and 24 members, with directors serving four-year terms.

Peter Alfond Conrad Ayotte
Vice Chair
Douglas Boyink, MD
Stephanie Calkins, MD Douglas Cutchin Mark Ford
Peter Guzzetti, DO, DDS David Hay, MD Chuck Hays

Jeffrey Hubert Mark Johnston James LaLiberty, Esq.

Robert Marden, Esq. Barbara Mayer Roy Miller, MD

Elizabeth Mitchell, Esq. Gary Peachey Gordon Pow

Tobi Schneider, Esq. William Sprague
Douglas Terp